Reviews

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Mrs  Connolly, Glasgow

Arrived on time unlike latest order !

Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Mrs  waterhouse, Wisbech

Flowers arrived on time and my daughter thought they were really beautiful

Birthday Balloon & Charm Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Birthday Balloon & Charm Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Ms  Ranscombe, Liverpool

Through an error on my part the flowers were delayed but they were still lovely when they arrived

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Mrs  Smith, Bexhill-on-Sea

My friend loved her enormous bouquet. She said that there was a lot of buds and she would send a photo when in full bloom. Within a few days she sent me a photo and I agree with her absolutely beautiful!

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Mrs  erskine-hornyold, Malvern

excellent value for money.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Mrs  Mitchell, Basingstoke

Gift for daughter therefore not seen myself but she assured me they were lovely. Arrived on time. Excellent service.

Pink Mystique Bouquet - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Pink Mystique Bouquet - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Mrs  Williams, Exeter

My daughter was pleased with her surprise they where delivered on the time stated and did not cost a fortune will buy again for upcoming occasions

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Miss  Campbell, Goole

Always happy to buy from Lovely floral World. Never had a complaint yet. Always delivered on time, all flowers are great value for money.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Mr  Cornwall, Waterlooville

These were a gift for my Daughter.She says they arrived on time and were a lovely selection and very fresh. So will use again.

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2019 - Mr  Bell, Oxford

Delighted

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  Herne, Wigston

This is the 4th time I've used this company and each time the flowers have been delivered on the chosen date and have been good quality, the recipient has been very happy on each occasion.

Pink Lady Gerbera Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Pink Lady Gerbera Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  Harman, Scunthorpe

Beautiful, recipient was over the moon, excellent quality and value, easy website to use, quick, efficient service.

Its a Girl Balloon Its a Girl Balloon £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  Harman, Scunthorpe

Lovely balloon, perfect, recipient over the moon, excellent value.

Birthday Balloon & Charm Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Birthday Balloon & Charm Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  Riley, Preston

Brilliant service & flowers were very well received 👍

Its a Boy Balloon & Charm Bouquet Its a Boy Balloon & Charm Bouquet £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  HODSON-WALKER, Derby

Order arrived on the correct date and recipient was very pleased. It was a little smaller than I'd hoped but then it was a good price.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  Symons, Harrow

Very good value and was told flowers were lovely.

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quaility Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quaility £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  Turrell, Great Yarmouth

Beautiful flowers

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  Jones, Seaford

My friend was delighted with her birthday flowers.Thankyou.

Fragrant Star Bouquet -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Fragrant Star Bouquet -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  newton, Ilfracombe

My mum says that the flowers are lovely large amount, I have used you before and find that it always brilliant, will use again in future.

Happy Birthday Balloon Happy Birthday Balloon £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2019 - Mrs  newton, Ilfracombe

Brilliant as always.