Reviews

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/05/2019 - Mrs  Elsey, Horsham

My family were delighted with the bouquet thank you

Golden Sunshine Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Golden Sunshine Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/05/2019 - Mrs  Vanstone, Templecombe

Very happy with the flowers

White Petite Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY White Petite Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/05/2019 - Mrs  WARREN, Hebburn

great easy service, tracking good so i knew every step of the way where they were, will definitely use again

Pink Crystal Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Pink Crystal Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/05/2019 - Mrs  Aitken, Kilmarnock

I have ordered that a surprise for my sister in law's, They were very pleased and said that Those flowers were very beautiful. I'm very pleased, delivery service and the price, highly recommended.

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/05/2019 -   Peng, Llandudno

You're a very good company. Nice flowers, fast delivery, and specially good price!

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/05/2019 - Mrs  Achaski, Blackburn

My sister in law lived them it was just what she needed to cheer her up thank you x

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/05/2019 - Mrs  Obrien, Liverpool

Beautiful flowers

Love You Balloon & 12 Red Roses With Gypsophila-FREE DELIVERY Love You Balloon & 12 Red Roses With Gypsophila-FREE DELIVERY £21.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/05/2019 - Mr  Black, Hull

Very happy with the flowers I ordered however they didn't seem to last that long and the balloon was deflated upon delivery.

Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/05/2019 - Mrs  MCCREANOR, Romford

This was a gift for newly weds, and they loved them. Went perfectly with their colour scheme.

12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY 12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Mrs  Anderson-Barnes, Bristol

lovely bouquet

Happy Birthday Balloon Happy Birthday Balloon £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Mrs  Anderson-Barnes, Bristol

just added a little bit more to the surprise

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Miss  Dale, Uxbridge

Flowers on delivered on time I haven't seen them as I sent to a friend but she said they were lovely.

Lemon & White Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lemon & White Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 -   Coackley, Nottingham

As good as the photo.

Gerbera Princess Special Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Gerbera Princess Special Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Mr  Jones, Swindon

Excellent service

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Mrs  Freeman, Hornchurch

The recipient of these flowers was very pleased with them. She sent me a photo of them and I was glad they looked nice.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Ms  Raymond, Bedford

Lovely bouquet, which was received with delight by my bestie on her birthday. Delivery was on time & pretty fair prices.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Ms  Raymond, Bedford

Lovely bouquet, which was received with delight by my bestie on her birthday. Delivery was on time & pretty fair prices.

Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Mrs  Newbury, Cwmbran

Lovely flowers at an affordable price. Delivered when they said they would be.

12 Yellow Roses Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY 12 Yellow Roses Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Miss  Hothi, OLTON SOLIHULL WEST MIDLANDS

The flower were fresh and beautiful as I was told by my Aunt. I will be using you in future.

Red Fall Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Red Fall Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/05/2019 - Miss  Cawley, Manchester

Just beautiful the flowers and delivery first class nothing but good things to say xx will be using your service again