Reviews

Orange Burst Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quaility Orange Burst Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quaility £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mrs  Bennett, Coulsdon

I didn't see the flowers that were delivered, but the recipient said they were lovely and arrived on time. The flowers were good value for money

Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mr  Fuller, Guildford

I did not realise that my sister, Alison Edwards, was going on a foreign holiday before her birthday. She wrote to me on the day after !4th March but I did not find the email until 19th, so decided to delay replying to you request for a review. I don't know how your delivery team got on or whether she advised anyone to look out for the delivery. She sent me a lovely snap of the bouquet and said how much she appreciated the present.

12 White Roses Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY 12 White Roses Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £15.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mr  Price, Walsall

Rose's was fine card that came with them was nasty and not printed correctly

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mr  Miles, Hythe

I did not see the flowers but was told that they were super!

Red Glamour Gerberas-Free Delivery Red Glamour Gerberas-Free Delivery £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mrs  Weir, Sawbridgeworth

Excellent service, fast delivery

Colour Burst Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Colour Burst Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £15.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Miss  Adams, Walsall

My friend said was beautiful she's not well and said it brightened up her day

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mrs  Draper, Banbury

The recipient was very pleased and they arrived on time good value will order again for the you many thanks

White Petite Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY White Petite Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Miss  summers, Liverpool

Lovely flowers

Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet-Free Delivery Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet-Free Delivery £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mrs  Hammer, Folkestone

My sister was delighted with the flowers.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mr  Mcnee, Bathgate

Great value for money

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mr  Mcnee, Bathgate

Great value for money

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mr  Girling, Norwich

5 stars *****

Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet-Free Delivery Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet-Free Delivery £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mrs  Moore, Chester

Lovely!!

Birthday Balloon & Pink Santini Bouquet Birthday Balloon & Pink Santini Bouquet £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Miss  Roberts, Retford

Amazing!! Will be ordering again for mothers day. Thank you

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mr  Royds, Rochdale

Lovely flowers, delivered on time, our friend who now lives over 100 miles from us was delighted with her birthday flowers

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/03/2019 - Mrs  Sutton, Waterlooville

Great service, great value and beautiful bouquet, thank you so much!

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/03/2019 - Mrs  Hall, Launceston

Absolutely fabulous! Would definitely recommend and will use it again.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/03/2019 - Mrs  Pumfrey, South Mimms

Brilliant service. Lovely flowers. My friend was very pleased to receive them. Will use again. Fantastic price too.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/03/2019 - Mrs  Pumfrey, South Mimms

My friend was pleased with this and I was very satisfied with the service. First time I have used Lovely Flora will be using again .

White Petite Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY White Petite Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/03/2019 - Mrs  Gunn, Falkirk

These were for a friend who lost their mother and were just perfect.