Reviews

Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 18/01/2022 - Mrs  Gee, Bude

As usual, great service and selection. My friend was delighted.

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 18/01/2022 - Mrs  Bonner, Inverurie

Flower came in bud so many I had to use a second vase

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 18/01/2022 - Mrs  Richards, Yelverton

Ordered for the first time for my daughter, she loved the flowers & when I saw them so did I, lovely flowers & a really good price, I'll definitely recommend lovelyfloraworld & I'll definitely use this company again

Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2022 - Mrs  Coffey, Ormskirk

lovely bouquet and some flowers are still going strong from New Years Eve. My friend loved them, thank you

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2022 - Mrs  Hayes, Bridgend

They were lovely

Vibrant Delight Bouquet Vibrant Delight Bouquet £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/01/2022 - Mr  Flynn, Manchester

Excellent quality , packaging nd service . Re ordered again xxx

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2022 - Mrs  Milton, Barnstaple

Lovely flowers,

Gerbera Princess Special Bouquet Gerbera Princess Special Bouquet £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2022 - mr  chapman, Leicester

Beautiful fresh flowers...my mum loved them

Yellow Cream Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Yellow Cream Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2022 -   Watts, Burgess Hill

The flowers were lovely and arrived in good condition and well packed.

Fragrant Star Bouquet -Clear Savings-Clear Prices Fragrant Star Bouquet -Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2022 - Mrs  Graham, Cowdenbeath

Lovely bouquet, well presented, happy with it.

Get Well Balloon & Pink Crystal Bouquet Get Well Balloon & Pink Crystal Bouquet £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2022 - Mr  Ibrahim, Manchester

Always i send flowers from you, for all the family birthdays or get well soon and always wonderful and never let me down thank you

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2022 - Miss  Burrows, Norwich

Flowers and balloon arrived on time and my friend loved it

Golden Sunshine Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Golden Sunshine Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/01/2022 - Mrs  Baxter, Dumfries

Easy to follow

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/01/2022 - Miss  Matthews, Mountain Ash

Great service and quality. Flowers arrived when requested.

Pink Lady Gerbera Bouquet Pink Lady Gerbera Bouquet £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/01/2022 - Mrs  Griffiths, Telford

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. The recipient said they were very much admired.

Pink Crystal Bouquet Pink Crystal Bouquet £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/01/2022 -   Roberts, Colchester

My friend was really pleased with what she said were " lovely flowers"

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/01/2022 - mrs  brooker, Croydon

website easy to use . flowers lovely good price for all flowers.

Starburst Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Starburst Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/01/2022 - Mrs  Riley, Wolverhampton

My friend was over the moon with her flowers she received for her birthday. She showed me them on a video call and they looked exactly the same as the website photo... Beautiful!

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/01/2022 - Mrs  Lee, Northampton

My friend was absolutely delighted with her Christmas flowers, so thank you from both of us.

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/01/2022 - Mr & Mrs  McCubbin, Stevenston

Great service