Reviews

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mrs  Watson, Peterborough

Fantastic service. Will be using your company again. Sent flowers and balloon to my friends 80th birthday surprise. She was very surprised and said flowers were lovely and fresh.

Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Miss  Burstow, Gillingham

Beautiful flowers, my friend was delighted.

Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mrs  La'Frenais, Farnborough

Great value!

Emporium Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Emporium Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mr  Ryan, Stockport

Beautiful flowers and great delivery .Excellent valueand recommended. I will definitely be buying again. 5 *****

Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Miss  Owen, Swansea

I was very pleased about what I received. I am never left disappointed from ordering my flowers from here.

Trio Elegant Red Roses - FREE DELIVERY Trio Elegant Red Roses - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mrs  Carpenter, Aylesbury

They looked amazing on arrival. Bottom one died later that day.

I Love You Balloon I Love You Balloon £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mrs  Carpenter, Aylesbury

Ballon was lovely. Still inflated now.

12 White Roses Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY 12 White Roses Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mr  Graham, Glasgow

Beautiful roses at a great price

Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mrs  Shuter, Teddington

the ease of service

12 Red Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY 12 Red Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mr  Littlewood, Watford

very happy, was a bit sceptical about buying roses from here as they were so much cheaper than anywhere else but they were fantastic and delivered to my wife's office, everyone thought they were beautiful. very happy will be using again

12 Red Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY 12 Red Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mr  Littlewood, Watford

very happy, was a bit sceptical about buying roses from here as they were so much cheaper than anywhere else but they were fantastic and delivered to my wife's office, everyone thought they were beautiful. very happy will be using again

Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mrs  Paterson, Leeds

I did not see the flowers as they were delivered too my aunt who lives in Dunston, but she did ring me to say that they were beautiful, she loved the way they were wrapped and tied, and also the size of the bouquet.

Jubilation Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Jubilation Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mrs  rowe, Tunbridge Wells

Sent as a cheer up gift, the recipient was so pleased with them and said they put a smile on her face. I was sent a photo of the flowers and they looked just as the order. I ordered them on a Sunday evening for delivery on Tuesday, which to my knowledge is when they were delivered. Very competitively priced. Would definately order from here again.

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mr  Bhatt, Woodford Green

very fresh and nice looking. vibrant and just like the photo shown

12 Beautiful Roses Galore - FREE DELIVERY 12 Beautiful Roses Galore - FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mr  bowser, Wellington

Really good and arrive on the dot!

Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mr  Kerl, Newport

Flowers were a beautiful surprise for a dear friend's birthday. They arrived on time and made her day, especially as she lives so far away. Many thanks again, I shall certainly recommend your service to others.

12 Beautiful Roses Galore - FREE DELIVERY 12 Beautiful Roses Galore - FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mr  George, Colchester

Flowers were lovely good quality

12 Red Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY 12 Red Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mr  simpson, Broxbourne

delivered on time and made my fiances day

Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mrs  Giles, Faversham

Apparently the flowers were beautiful and still fresh after 6 days. Delivered on the day requested.

Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/02/2018 - Mrs  Sellen, ROCHESTER

I put the wrong address and e-mailed the correct one and was answered quickly and the address amended. Very pleased with the service.Flowers arrived on day asked and I was wold they were very nice. Will use again when I need to send flowers.