Reviews

Thank You Balloon & Lollipop Star Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Thank You Balloon & Lollipop Star Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/10/2017 - Ms  Dalipi, Colchester

very beautiful flowers as expected no issues thankyou x

Fragrant Star Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Fragrant Star Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/10/2017 - Mrs  Cornthwaite, Oldham

Beautiful and delivered on time. Great service excellent prices. Used before and will use again.

Yellow Cream Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Yellow Cream Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/10/2017 - Miss  Budd, Southsea

My mum loved them, Reasonable prices

Golden Sunshine Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Golden Sunshine Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 17/10/2017 - Mrs  Anderson, Fife

Arrived on time very pleased

Congrats Balloon & Orange Burst Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Congrats Balloon & Orange Burst Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  Hart, Bedford

Delivered on requested day and my friend was delighted with the flowers and balloon.

Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  Joyce, Ebbw Vale

Great value for money and no delivery costs. Arrived when they said they would. Although I didn't see the flowers personally, I was told they were lovely. Will definstely use in the future. Thank you

Pink Crystal - FREE DELIVERY Pink Crystal - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  Smith, South Yorkshire

On time and look lovely. Thank u out. Hassle free. My friend loved them

Yellow Cream Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Yellow Cream Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  van straaten, Hull

Great flowers

Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  van straaten, Hull

Lovely flowers.

Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  Heath, Banbury

Brought as a gift and was told they were lovely, It was easy to use ,wide range of flowers to choose from , affordable prices

Florist Meadow Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Florist Meadow Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  monks, Marlow

I never personaly saw the bouquet but my friend said they were beautiful and arrived very fresh

Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  De Salis, Peterborough

beautiful flowers.

Happy Birthday Chocolates Happy Birthday Chocolates £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  De Salis, Peterborough

very special looking

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  Johnson, Port Alberni

my sister in England was super pleased with the arrangement and I was super pleased with the ease of ordering - so you get 6 stars from us - customer from canada

Love You Balloon & 12 Red Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY Love You Balloon & 12 Red Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mr  Gawronski, Nottingham

They arrived on time and she loved them. Would definitely use this trick again!

Pink Mystique Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Pink Mystique Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mr  Pahuja, Nottingham

Spot on! Impressive!

Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  Northey, Swansea

Great service, great prices & prompt delivery

Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Ms  preece, Pentre

Beautiful flowers for my aunt's birthday thank you

Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mrs  Piper, Stevenage

Flowers have always arrived on time and beautiful bouquets so I am told by the recipient and reasonable price what more can I ask for

Vibrant Star - FREE DELIVERY Vibrant Star - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/10/2017 - Mr  Lee, Plymouth

The bouquet of flowers could not have been more perfect. As they were delivered to the B&B as requested, and were soundly boxed up with flower food included. My wife loved them, as she didn't expect them. You will be hard pressed to buy a bouquet as brilliantly priced, and magnificently prepared as these were. I know exactly who I shall be contacting for my next bouquet of flowers. Thank you ladies for all your professionalism, expertise and superb help.