Reviews

12 Red Roses Bouquet -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY 12 Red Roses Bouquet -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  WATTON, Pembroke

my friend said the roses are first class, & a lovely welcome home after her operation. service as promised arrived on requested date

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  Corner, Grantham

Super service as always. Highly recommended

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mr  Sinclair, Plymouth

My daughter was delighted with this lovely bouquet and they were delivered in good condition.

Rose Creams Dark Rose Chocolates Rose Creams Dark Rose Chocolates £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mr  Sinclair, Plymouth

A very complimentary chocolate to the flowers.

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quaility Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quaility £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Miss  Andrew, Crowthorne

My sister was very happy . She advised the flowers received were gorgeous and lasting a long time . Thanks

Love You Balloon & 12 Red Roses Bouquet Love You Balloon & 12 Red Roses Bouquet £23.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mr  Poyser, Manchester

Web site very good, products good

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quaility Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quaility £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  Coyle, Liverpool

Great service, gorgeous flowers & lovely balloon. Will be ordering again was delivered on time

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  Speight, Bradford

Excellent value and offers,

Pink Crystal Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Pink Crystal Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  Donovan, Dartford

My 1st order from Lovely Flora, I sent flowers to my auntie who was so pleased with the flowers and the delivery was perfect. She sent me a photo and they were lovely. I would recommend Lovely Flora.

Pink Crystal Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Pink Crystal Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Miss  BArrie, Rochester

Lovely flowers, arrived as arranged, my mum was really pleased and they are going strong a week on. Great value I will definitely use lovelyfloraworld again.

Get Well Balloon Get Well Balloon £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Miss  BArrie, Rochester

Good price, even with the balloon the flowers were cheaper than many others and all great quality.

Birthday Balloon & Vibrant Star Bouquet Birthday Balloon & Vibrant Star Bouquet £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  Paddick, Southampton

My daughter was really pleased with her flowers, the colours were very vibrant. I would recommend you, very good value for money.

Jubilation Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Jubilation Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  Reeves, Mitcham

Good value, flowers arrived on time, recipient very pleased

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  MCGHIE, KIRKCALDY

Bit of a mix up with address as computer order went to another address but was fixed immediately and my pal got her flowers which she said were beautiful. No drama e-mailed and sorted for delivery next day. First class service by all. Good job...........................................................

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  Street, Darlington

Lovely flowers and delivered early in the morning

Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quality-FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quality-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  Condren, Wrexham

Beautiful flowers delivered that made a lovely lady feel so much better .

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  bestal, LONDON

These were sent as a gift and recipient said they were lovely very satisfied.

Strawberry Sundae Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Sundae Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £18.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/11/2018 - Mrs  Stocks, Lincoln

The service was wonderful, Brilliant as it is.

Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quality-FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-Compare The Quality-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/11/2018 - Mrs  Morrissey, Swindon

Beautiful flowers delivered on time very very pleased Thank you

Freesias & Gypsophila Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Freesias & Gypsophila Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/11/2018 - Mrs  McCabe, Swindon

Really pleased with how easy and quick it was to arrange flowers for a relative's birthday. Arrived on time and created the lovely surprise I was looking for.