Reviews

Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Howard, Airdrie

These arrived on time but were left with a neighbour as the recipient was out, thankfully. Gorgeous. Well worth the money.

Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Iles, Bristol

Purchased as a birthday present. My sister in law Rand loved the pressie

Jubilation Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Jubilation Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Bromley, Bourne

The flowers received were beautiful (although I didn't see them personally) and extremely well received. However, I ordered them for delivery on Monday 19th June and they were actually delivered on Saturday 17th. I had checked that the recipient would be home on Monday but she was in fact out on the Saturday. Luckily the driver delivered them to her friend nearby as he knows her personally. It was a very hot day and had they been left nearby they would most probably have died. It would be good if you could give notification if the requested delivery date cannot be met. In this case it was the lady's 90th birthday on 19th is why I chose that date. In this instance though, it didn't cause too much of an issue.

12 Beautiful Roses Galore - FREE DELIVERY 12 Beautiful Roses Galore - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Johnson, Andover

Beautiful...just beautiful!! Second time I've ordered from lovely flora world & delighted as ever !

Birthday Balloon & Pink Crystal Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Birthday Balloon & Pink Crystal Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £21.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Gilborson, Bristol

Beautiful flower

12 White Roses Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY 12 White Roses Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Rigby, Tonbridge

Didn't see the roses as were a gift but my daughter loved them. Arrived in excellent time and lasted well. Thanks

Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Miss  Kaur, Willenhall

What amazing service and the flowers were beautiful so loved by myself and my friend who received them she loved them. Great service and timing would highly recommend

Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Miss  Sanderson, Caterham

They were for my Dad on Fathers Day. They arrived nice and early in the day. He said they're Lovely Lovely :)

Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Miss  rix, Sheffield

My sister in law has had a hip replacement and said they were a lovely surprise and really cheered her up.

Strawberry Creams Dark Rose Chocolates Strawberry Creams Dark Rose Chocolates £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Miss  rix, Sheffield

My sister enjoyed them.

Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mr  Keig, Liverpool

Although I didn't see the flowers personally, I was assured that they were in excellent condition even after a journey to the IOM. An excellent service all round.

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mr  MEHTA, Milton Keynes

great service,recieved first thing in the morning.very reasonable priced and offers like 50% more for few pounds added is a very good idea. definitely will order next time.thanks

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mr  MEHTA, Milton Keynes

great service,recieved first thing in the morning.very reasonable priced and offers like 50% more for few pounds added is a very good idea. definitely will order next time.thanks

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mr  MEHTA, Milton Keynes

great service,recieved first thing in the morning.very reasonable priced and offers like 50% more for few pounds added is a very good idea. definitely will order next time.thanks

Its a Girl Balloon Its a Girl Balloon £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Boyle, Walton on the Naze

Very nice

Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Boyle, Walton on the Naze

Lovely flowers and a nice selection. Could have had a few more blooms but happy with what was sent.

Wallace Bear Wallace Bear £7.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Boyle, Walton on the Naze

Lovely teddy. Good size. Well made.

Pink Santini Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Pink Santini Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Ms  Short, Telford

Thank you the flowers were beautiful my friend who they were for loved them.

Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Miss  hay, Bootle

Beautiful, excellent service

12 Pink Roses Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY 12 Pink Roses Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/06/2017 - Mrs  Bassham, Leeds

Arrived on the date ordered. My mum was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you. Would recommend .