Reviews

Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/08/2017 - Mrs  McConville, Glasgow

Lovely flowers at a great price. Delivered on time and recipient was delighted with them.

Happy Birthday Balloon & Redsunshine Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Happy Birthday Balloon & Redsunshine Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/08/2017 - Miss  Morgan, Birmingham

Sent these to my Auntie, She was over the moon, Fast & Efficient Service

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/08/2017 - Miss  Khatun, Oldham

Beautiful bunch of Flowers for my friends Engagement x

Get Well Balloon & Orange Burst Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Get Well Balloon & Orange Burst Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/08/2017 - Miss  Lon, Gateshead

Beautiful flowers! The recipient loved both the flowers and the balloon :)

Chocolate Flowers Chocolate Flowers £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/08/2017 - Miss  Lon, Gateshead

Beautiful packaging, quite a big box too! The recipient was very pleased with it :)

Colour Burst Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Colour Burst Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/08/2017 - Mrs  Cottam, Wick

Beautiful flowers my aunt loved them

Orange Burst Bouquet- FREE DELIVERY Orange Burst Bouquet- FREE DELIVERY £18.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/08/2017 - Mrs  Cottam, Wick

Beautiful flowers thank you my mum loved them

Pink Santini Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Pink Santini Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 16/08/2017 - Mr  Allen, London

Prompt and on time, good quality flowers. good price, especially with discount offers. Thank you - will definitely be using again!

Happy Birthday Balloon & Redsunshine Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Happy Birthday Balloon & Redsunshine Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mrs  Binns, Newton-le-Willows

Bought these flowers for my sisters birthday.She sent me a message saying how lovely they were.Really good value for money.Definitely order from yourselves again.

Pink Florence Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Pink Florence Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mrs  Hutchinson, Thirsk

Thank you my friend said they were lovely

Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mrs  James, Wednesbury

The flowers were delivered on time for my friend's 93rd Birthday on 10th August. She rang to say thank you, and said they were lovely. I visited her today,15th August, to have lunch together. The flowers were nice and still looking fresh. My only comment would be about the missing (palm leaf) foiliage, as shown in the picture, and not a lot of gypsophla, considering the fact that I paid for 50% extra flowers.

Pink Santini Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Pink Santini Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Miss  Norris, London

Beautiful flowers at a great price :)

Pink Mystique Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Pink Mystique Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mr  Wilde, Leeds

Purchased these for my auntie for her birthday lovely flowers she was very surprised and happy with them! 😌 Would definitely order again ! Thanks guys

Yellow Cream Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY Yellow Cream Bouquet - FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mrs  Jameson, Honiton

Beautiful flowers delivered exactly when requested as usual. Thankyou

Pink Crystal - FREE DELIVERY Pink Crystal - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mrs  Townley, Gloucester

the person who received the flowers said they were beautiful and well presented.

Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Pink Blush - FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mr  Briscoe, Beaworthy

The flowers were fresh and of good quality. My only slight disappointment was that looking at the website and the name of the bouquet, I was expecting PINK roses instead of white ones, which rather spoilt the effect!!

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mrs  Taylor, Loughborough

My friend was pleased with the flowers, but very disappointed they did not arrive on her birthday!

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mr  Eaton, Nottingham

Very good flower's and well worth the money. Will b ordering again

I Love You Balloon I Love You Balloon £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mr  Eaton, Nottingham

well worth the money. Will b ordering again

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila - FREE DELIVERY £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/08/2017 - Mr  Eaton, Nottingham

Very good flower's and well worth the money. Will b ordering again