Reviews

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/09/2020 - Mrs  Howe, Melksham

The person that received the flowers said they were lovely only reason I didnt given 5 stars was that I ordered over the weekend but website & invoice email said they would be delivered on the Monday, when I queried none delivery I was told over the weekend orders came Tuesday. This needs to be made much clearer .

12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices 12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/09/2020 - Ms  Atkins, Manchester

Excellent service and fantastic product

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/09/2020 -   Hugginson, Dursley

The recipient was very happy with the flowers and said they arrived in good condition. Delivery was efficient and I was kept well informed. Have used this company 3 times now and would happily recommend them.

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/09/2020 - Mr  Ballard, Bradford

My wife loved the flowers, thankyou.

Birthday Balloon & Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices Birthday Balloon & Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/09/2020 - Miss  Caloe, Bolton

Delivered on time and perfect gifts

Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/09/2020 - Mrs  Coles, Luton

The flowers were for my daughter and she said they were beautiful and delivered when they promised would certainly use again

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/09/2020 - Ms  Pascall, Cannock

I haven�t seen flowers. But was told they were beautiful. Thank you

Pink Lady Gerbera Bouquet Pink Lady Gerbera Bouquet £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/09/2020 - Mrs  Rundell, Southall

Flowers delivered on time and much appreciated.

Happy Birthday Balloon Happy Birthday Balloon £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/09/2020 - Mrs  Dolan, Dukinfield

Again she was really happy with it

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/09/2020 -   Locke, Shrewsbury

Beautiful boquet

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 - Mrs  Howard, Cardiff

Exactly what I ordered and delivered on time. Great value.

12 Pink Roses-Clear Savings-Clear Prices 12 Pink Roses-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 - Mr  sturman, Coventry

Very pleased

Blush Roses --Clear Savings-Clear Prices Blush Roses --Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 -   Colclough, Stoke-on-trent

Lovely flowers and plenty of delivery dates thnk you

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 -   Bonney, Chard

Have used Lovely Flora World many times and have not been disappointed. These flowers were for my sister and brother in laws Golden Wedding, they sent me a picture of them and they looked fabulous. Very pleased with my purchase.

Birthday Balloon & Roses Galore Bouquet Birthday Balloon & Roses Galore Bouquet £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 - Mrs  Smith, Clacton-on-sea

My sister was very pleased with her flowers, thank you very much

CLASSIC WREATH CLASSIC WREATH £49.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 - Mrs  Gardner, Exeter

Our family were delighted with this wreath for our Auntie. It arrived on time

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 - Mrs  Hine, Teignmouth

Excellent service and standard of flowers, good price too.

Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 - Mr  Stimpson, Leicester

Lovely thanks

12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices 12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 - Miss.  Hudson, Stockton on Tees

I sent the flowers to my cousin in Lincoln for a sad day, she was cheered up by them and thought they were lovely

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 19/09/2020 -   Burns, Glasgow

Flowers were beautiful & recipient loved it