Reviews

I Love You Balloon I Love You Balloon £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/07/2019 - Mr  Bell, Wigan

Ordered to suprise my partner at work and she absolutely loved them

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/07/2019 - Mr  Bell, Wigan

Ordered to suprise my partner at work and she absolutely loved them

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 15/07/2019 - Mrs  Hobbs, Abingdon

I was told that the flowers were lovely and they were delivered on time.

Yellow Cream Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Yellow Cream Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 14/07/2019 -   Murphy, WEST KILBRIDE

Absolutely lovely flowers my friend is thrilled.

Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 14/07/2019 - Ms  Murphy, West Kilbride

Lovely flowers..my friend loved them. They are still going strong a week later

12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY 12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 -   Blackburn, Henley-on-Thames

Quick easy & reliable Great service and product

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Mrs  Dykes, Coventry

Simply Amazing - Thank you

12 Red Roses-Love You Balloon & Love Chocs & Bear 12 Red Roses-Love You Balloon & Love Chocs & Bear £29.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Mr  Scholes, Rochdale

flowers arrived in beautiful perfect condition my wife loved them I will be ordering my flowers from here now on once again thank you so much for a pleasant service

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Mrs  Genge, Seaton

Beautiful fresh flowers. An excellent delivery service, arriving on time, in good condition.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - 1961  WRIGHT, Newtownards

Arrived quicker than expected to my friend and she loved them

12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY 12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Miss  Baker, Tipton

Looked Absolutely Stunning

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - MRS  Nock, Norwich

The person who received the flowers were over the moon they were beautiful thank you x xx

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Mr.  ramsdale, Yarm

Website easy to use. Service, excellent.

Pink Crystal Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Pink Crystal Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £18.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Mrs  Smith, Whitley Bay

My friend was thrilled with beautiful flowers . Thank you for excellent service. M.Smith

12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY 12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £13.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 -   Lillyman, Tenbury Wells

I was present when they arrived - they brought much joy

12 Red Roses-Love You Balloon & Love Chocs & Bear 12 Red Roses-Love You Balloon & Love Chocs & Bear £29.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Mr  Gemmell, Falkirk

The roses were superb they are lasting well delivered right on time my wife was delighted with the product thanks very much

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Mrs  Cunningham, Dronfield

I sent them to family for a late anniversary message. A call from then stated they were lovely. I was ticked off foe spend lots of money on flowers so whatever they looked like they were expensive apparently. So from that response I will definitely buy again. Thank you.

Wallace Bear Wallace Bear £7.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Miss  Paddison, Stockport

Thought it was excellent that could add chocolates to the flowers and even a cuddly bear

Chocolate Flowers Chocolate Flowers £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Miss  Paddison, Stockport

Thought it was excellent that could add chocolates to the flowers and even a cuddly bear

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 13/07/2019 - Miss  Paddison, Stockport

Look beautiful