Reviews

Yellow Cream Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Yellow Cream Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 25/11/2022 - Mrs  Caldwell, Shotts

My friend was absolutely delighted with her flowers for her 80th birthday.

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 24/11/2022 - Mrs  McBeth, Potters Bar

I sent these to a lady whose little boy died at birth . He would have been a teenager this year on his birthday and the lady was so thrilled to think he was remembered The flowers were beautiful

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 24/11/2022 -   Harper, Trowbridge

Lovely flowers, delivery was on the day I wanted.

Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila -Clear Savings-Clear Prices Sweet Melody Roses With Gypsophila -Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 23/11/2022 - Mrs  Charlton, Ellesmere Port

Beautiful bouquet

Birthday Balloon & Vibrant Star Bouquet Birthday Balloon & Vibrant Star Bouquet £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/11/2022 - Mrs  Clarke, Gillingham

Gorgeous friend loves them

Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/11/2022 - Mrs  Powell, Shrewsbury

These flowers were so fresh and colourful. My friend was delighted to receive them.

Its a Girl Balloon & Strawberry Sundae Bouquet Its a Girl Balloon & Strawberry Sundae Bouquet £19.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/11/2022 - Mrs  Edwards, Bridgend

Absolutely beautiful bouquet of flowers with balloon. Arrived the next day. Our niece was over the moon with them

Red Fall Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Red Fall Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/11/2022 - Ms  McNally, Dundee

Absolutely beautiful ! Great service as always. My 'go to' for any flowers I need to send.

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/11/2022 - Mrs  Bendorffe, Paignton

I have heard from the recipient that the flowers are beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you.

Happy Birthday Balloon Happy Birthday Balloon £2.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/11/2022 - Mrs  Garlick, Exeter

Very nice

Birthday Balloon & Charm Bouquet Birthday Balloon & Charm Bouquet £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/11/2022 - Mrs  O Dea, Coventry

Beautiful flowers that were sucb a big bouquet my mum had to split it between three vases

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £9.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/11/2022 - Mrs  Lewis, Shotts

Yellow Cream Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Yellow Cream Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 22/11/2022 - Miss  Roberts, Broxburn

Arrived nxt day..my friend was delighted with them.

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/11/2022 - Mr  Hudson, Shrewsbury

Lovely bouquet

12 White Roses Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices 12 White Roses Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/11/2022 -   Pilley, Market Rasen

Recipient delghted

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £9.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/11/2022 -   Pilley, Market Rasen

The recipient was delighted with the flowers.

12 White Roses Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices 12 White Roses Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 21/11/2022 - Mr  Omoun, Bristol

Flowers are beautiful

Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Charm Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/11/2022 -   Tham, Glasgow

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices £9.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/11/2022 - Mr  Neill, Carluke

My aunt was delighted with them. Thanks

Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet Pretty Scented Roses and Freesias Bouquet £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/11/2022 - Mr  Denny, Devizes

Excellent