Reviews

Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Strawberry Pink Blush -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs  Whitton, New Malden

Usual high standards, Beautiful flowers delivered on time, will continue to use. The recipient was delighted.

Birthday Balloon & Roses Galore Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Birthday Balloon & Roses Galore Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - mr  goodall, Cardiff

Fantastic buy and delivery spot on would definitely buy from there again

Elegance Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Elegance Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs.  Toft, East Grinstead

My friend is very pleased with her flowers

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs  Jacobs, Weymouth

Lovely Flowers very pleased with them

Starburst Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Starburst Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mr  Shewring, Isle Of Man

Good price and great quality

Love You Balloon & 12 White Roses Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY Love You Balloon & 12 White Roses Bouquet-FREE DELIVERY £17.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Ms  Martin, Edinburgh

Flowers were beautiful & very fresh.

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs  Harrison, Daventry

Love it

Red Fall Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Red Fall Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs  Robertson, Gloucester

Beautiful flowers really cheered my sick friend up.

Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Purple Moon Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 -   Taylor, Brighton

I sent them to my grandma and she was overjoyed. Had people asking me where I got them.?

Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Birthday Balloon & Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £16.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 -   SIBSURUN, London

I ordered the flowers for my sister 40th birthday. she loved it but the flowers were same as on the picture. I was a bit upset as they were not so colorful. Apart from this i am happy that it was delivered on time and big surprise for the young 40th Missy

12 Pink Roses-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY 12 Pink Roses-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Ms  Stoneman, Rochdale

Ordered for a friend�s birthday so I didn�t see them. She phoned me later in the evening to thank me. She was very pleased with the blooms. Just carry on with the quality and price range you provide.

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs  Baker, Huntingdon

These were sent to a friend and she was very pleased

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Miss  Graham, Morecambe

Fantastic service, lovely flowers and at a fraction of the cost of other florists x

Rose Creams Dark Rose Chocolates Rose Creams Dark Rose Chocolates £4.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mr  Morley, Abergele

disappointed ordered rose cream chocolates received strawberry

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mr  Morley, Abergele

flowers perfect

12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY 12 Beautiful Roses-OFFER ONLY FEW DAYS! Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs  Asker, Norwich

Great service and beautiful fresh flowers

Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Lollipop Star - Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £12.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs  Jones, Cheltenham

The person i brought the flowers for loved them.came in a big box and were very fresh

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - ms  Bianchi, Hounslow

They arrived closed which made for longer life when opened they looked lovely with a spray of different colours

Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Joyful Bouquet-Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £11.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs  Williams, Axminster

Gift for birthday for aunt. She was delighted.

Fragrant Star Bouquet -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY Fragrant Star Bouquet -Clear Savings-Clear Prices-FREE DELIVERY £14.99 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star 20/06/2019 - Mrs  Miles, Treharris

Beautiful bouquet. Very pleased. And the special touch of being notified when they were delivered meant a lot. Used to buy off a well known company but no corrospondence once the order goes through. Will definitely be ordering from lovely floral world again. Would highly recommend.